UMCT

Follow along as I attempt to run the Ultra Maraton Caminho do Tejo from Lisbon to Fatima on the Caminho!

Update: I completed the first 86km of the race before having due drop


Total Distance: 144km
Start time: 20:00 WEST (Portugal Time) / 19:00 UTC / 12:00 PDT (British Columbia)

Note: calculated distance might be less than actual due to update interval gaps. See the posts below for actual distance.

Full 144km course map:

Updates along the way:†

3 thoughts on “UMCT

  1. youre slowing chymko…pick up the pace ol timer….bahahaha….(as I sit here in the sun sipping on a cold one) I walked briskly to the fridge if that counts….lol

  2. Were on onto out 5th beer and cheering you on buddy…..

    Jerry says theres a dude at 105km already…..c’mon buddy…lol…..

    Keep on trucking

  3. ENJOY THE EXPERIENCE!!! SO STOKED FOR YOU AND THIS EPIC ADVENTURE. WHEN IT GETS TOUGH, JUST KEEP PUTTING ONE FOOT IN FRONT OF THE OTHER!! CANT WAIT TO HEAR ALL ABOUT IT.

Leave a Reply